2024 – 2025

Welcome to the LEGACY LEADERSHIP CIRLCE, TNP’s advisory council. When TNP was just an idea, we needed an advisory council that was represented by the community, a group of people that truly represented what an inclusive board could look like. This is what that looks like and these are the people who together, help expand our reach and realize that we can do better for our community.

Stacy Armijo

Amplify Credit Union

Cristina Ayala

CA Consulting, Strategies, Management

Celso Baez

Capital Metro

Sol Bautista

Magnolia Global Wellness

Stephanie Bazan

Generation SERVE

Catalina Berry

East Austin Conservancy

Eric Byrd

Black Professional Alliance

Ezequiel Calderon

Potato | CSPO

Naya Diaz


Laura Donnelly

The Radical Consultant | Latinitas

Erica Ekwurzel

Trellis Foundation

Vanessa Fuentes

City of Austin

Larry Graham

Texas Gas Service

Regan Gruber Moffitt

St. David’s Foundation

Choquette Hamilton

The RISE Center for Liberation

Laura Hernandez Volluz

Pescador Public Relations

Debbie Hiott


Kimberly Holiday

City of Pflugerville

Bill Hopkins

Spencer Fane LLP

Celia Israel

Current candidate for Travis County Tax Assessor – Collector

Carmen Llanes

Go Austin / Vamos Austin (GAVA)

Kassi Longoria

MAYA Consulting

Kathleen Lyons Schneeman

Explore Austin

Sly Majid

Volkswagen of America, Inc

Monica Maldonado Williams

University Federal Credit Union

Susan McDowell

LifeWorks Austin

Carla Molina

Bank of America

LaShawn Moore


Mónica Muñoz Andry

Greater Austin Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (GAHCC)

Maram Museitif

Central Health Board of Directors

Angela Navarro

Downtown Austin Alliance

Jackie Padgett


Alyssia Palacios-Woods

Captial IDEA

Edna Parra

Capital Metro

Becky Pastner

Pastner Leadership LLC

Felicia Peña

The Coca-Cola Company

Laura Razo


Gerónimo Rodríguez

Ascension Texas (Seton Health Care Family) 

Amalia Rodriguez-Mendoza

Alliance of Pan American Round Table | Mesa Redonda Panamericana

Yvette Ruiz

JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Llyas Salahud-din

Texas Empowerment Academy

Anna Sánchez


Kanaka Sathasivan

Texas Oncology

Shubhada Saxena

Aspire to Age

BiNi Scoor

African American Youth Harvest Foundation | 212 Catalysts

Carl Settles

E4 Youth

Shanteka Sigers


David Smith

United Way for Greater Austin

Rachel Stone

Guadalupe Neighborhood Development Corporation

Deborah Trejo

Kemp Smith LLP

Raquel Valdez Sanchez

BCL of Texas

Madge Vasquez

The LBJ School of Public Affairs

Michele Walker-Moak

Applied Materials

Leslie Wingo